Mara Buchbinder

Headshot of Mara BuchbinderAffiliated Faculty Member

Email: mara_buchbinder@med.unc.edu

Department of Social Science

 


Mimi Chapman

Image of Mimi ChapmanAffiliated Faculty Member

Email: mimi@email.unc.edu

School of Social Work

 


Jane Danielewicz

Image of Jane DanielewiczAffiliated Faculty Member

Email:   janedan@email.unc.edu
507 Greenlaw Hall

Heidi Kim

Headshot of Heidi KimAffiliated Faculty Member

Email: heidikim@email.unc.edu
444 Greenlaw Hall

Department of English and Comparative Literature


Terence Holt

Headshot of Terrance HoltAffiliated Faculty Member

Email: holtter@med.unc.edu

Department of Social Medicine

 


Raúl Necochea 

Image of Raul Necochea

Affiliated Faculty Member
Former Advisory Board Member

Email: necochea@email.unc.edu

Department of Social Medicine


Peter Redfield

Headshot of Peter RedfieldAffiliated Faculty Member

Email: redfield@unc.edu
306A Alumni Building

Department of Anthropology


Matthew Taylor

Headshot of Matthew TaylorAffiliated Faculty Member

Email: mattheta@email.unc.edu
532 Greenlaw Hall

Department of English and Comparative Literature


Jeffrey Sonis

Headshot of Jeffrey SonisAffiliated Faculty Member

Email: jsonis@med.unc.edu

Department of Social Medicine

 


Rebecca Walker

Headshot of Rebecca WalkerAffiliated Faculty Member

Email: rlwalker@med.unc.edu

Department of Social Medicine